contact

Emiel Venema
Stoepemaheerd 14
9737 TK Groningen
info@emielvenema.nl 
www.emielvenema.nl

 

FBemiel TWemiel GPemiel

twitter

links

Relaties
Fifteen Minutes www.fifteenminutes.nl
Drukwerkin.nl www.drukwerkin.nl
General Grafx www.generalgrafx.nl
Amsterdam 2.0 www.amsterdam20.nl
Open Innovatie www.oif2012.nl
Funkimag www.funkimag.nl
Snugger Communicatie www.snugger-communicatie.nl
Opdrachtgevers
RTV Noord www.rtvnoord.nl
Rabo Sport www.rabosport.nl
Pro Time www.pro-time.nl
Euro Voetbal www.eurovoetbal.nl
FC Groningen www.fcgroningen.nl
Collega's
Acta Fotografie www.actafotografie.nl
Barteld Brouwer www.barteldbrouwer.nl
Wieringa Photography www.wieringaphotography.com
Van Der Glas Video www.vanderglasvideo.nl
ABCDE Journalistieke Communicatie www.abcde.nl

blog